Bangalore-Chennai-Bangalore on Motorbike: A roadtrip

While there are sites that discuss road travel from Bangalore to Chennai and back, they mainly focus on car trips (though I think there was one site that talked briefly about a motorbike trip). So, I just thought I’d put my two bits in the larger conversation about inter-state motorbike travel as well.

Reason for travel: I had to travel to Chennai on account of some research work for two weeks. Since I didn’t want to haggle with auto drivers while in Chennai, I thought it would be wise to take a bike down so that I could not only be flexible as to when to leave and return, but also that I’d have the bike with me.  I’m not the adventuring type. I didn’t think of this trip as a “fun” trip; it was mainly practical. If I felt the railways bike-baggage booking process would have been easier, I would have taken that route. But somehow I didn’t want to waste a whole day trying to get my bike in the baggage van in a train. So by motorbike it was then.

Getting ready: I did all the (internet) research possible, checking up on routes through google maps, and finding out where to get a saddle-bag for the bike.

Buy a Saddle-Bag: The saddle-bag turned out to be a pretty important buy for such a long journey because I had to carry books and a laptop for my research and so carrying just a back pack would be too heavy.  The saddle-bag I bought from the Army Store in Shivaji Nagar, Bangalore.  I couldn’t find helpful directions on the internet, so I had to just go there, call a friend, and ask my way around. The Army Store doesn’t really have Army equipment, but is just called Army Store and has mainly bags etc. To get to Army store, you can either go to Shivaji Nagar bus stop… walk down to the Beef Market, and then turn right towards Russell Market, and then take the first right road (the one that connects to Commercial Street)  and you will see a small house-sized mosque on the right. Opposite (ie. to your left, in the basement) would be Army Store. There were two sizes, a smallish size that cost about 1100, and a biggest size that cost about 1400. I bought the bigger size (even though at that moment it looked too big, it turned out to be just right because I had a lot of books and clothes for a two-week trip).

Decide which route: There are two main routes to Chennai from Bangalore, one goes via Chittoor and the other goes via Hosur/Vellore.

Route 1: goes to Chennai (via Chittoor) and uses the National Highway 4 (NH4) and used to be the main route to Chennai via Old Madras Road. Nobody seemed to recommend it since the second route is now more popular. Some do say that since this route is shaded, with trees, it is better for driving in the summer, but somehow I was scared that the highway might have incoming traffic (ie. not a divider) so I preferred the other route which said to be a  better highway.  I didn’t know if it is true, but if NH4 has a divider along the entire stretch, then it may not be so bad.

Route 2: goes to Chennai (via Hosur/Vellore) and uses the National Highway 7 (NH7) and is also known to be part of the Golden Quadrangle, the highways that connect the metros to each other. So this route is also called the GQ.  This is a very wide highway right through, with a divider (so no incoming traffic), plus on most parts there is also a motorbike lane (a smallish lane left of the middle lanes used by the trucks). The right lane is for the fast car traffic, and for overtaking.

Both routes are said to be similar in length, but people said that the Hosur route was more crowded (while others said that even the Chittoor route was crowded.)

Fuel: I am sorry to say that my bike’s mileage is pretty bad, about 30-35 kms per litre. However, with a full tank (of about 12 litres I think) the night before, I was able to make the whole journey without refueling.  I do remember seeing fuel bunks on the way, but I didn’t pay attention to them. I did notice signs that said how many kms before a petrol bunk, which I thought was helpful, even though I didn’t need it.

PART ONE: BANGALORE TO CHENNAI

The Bike Ride: Can’t say much about the first route, because I chose the 2nd route. I had packed my saddle bag, and left at 4:30am. Since it was getting warmer in Bangalore, I decided not to take a jacket. That turned out to be a mistake because Bangalore was still cold at 4:30am! (this was late February). So I shivered my way past Hosur and it only became warmer with dawn. To keep me warm I put my bag in front of me, which helped.

Another disadvantage of leaving so early on the motorbike was the dark roads. While getting out of Bangalore was easy and hassle free. Still, once on the highway, a motorbike’s headlights are insufficient to light up a pitch dark highway. Thankfully the incoming traffic was not heavy, but when there was incoming traffic on the other lanes, the light was still too bright. I found myself staying slow (about 60-70kms) for most of the night; wishing that I had left later. Thankfully, the road was smooth (no surprise bumps on the parts I left on) so that was God’s grace.

I must mention that on the whole, leaving early had its advantages. I met very little traffic and only when it became day that the traffic on the highway increased. The early morning truckers were not that many. But importantly, all the truckers were disciplined (not travelling too fast or trying funky overtaking moves). There was one small truck in a hurry, but it was easy to let him go, and even he wasn’t being reckless). Plus early morning, there were not many cars. I think the inter-state car drivers leave only by 5-6 am, so I missed any superfast car drivers until the day time, when I was able to let them pass with ease.

About two hours of night later, I found things get a lot better with day. I could go faster, because I could see the road. And plus, there was still very little traffic. At one point I lost my way for a minute (at a place called Krishnagiri I was supposed to turn left but I went straight. But it was easy enough to retrace my steps).

From Krishnagiri, the Highway became NH46, and eventually merged into NH4, the old route.

From Krishnagiri to Vellore (NH46), it was really a beautiful morning drive. Excellent morning air, completely smooth and mostly empty roads. I was able to keep the bike at a steady speed at 90kms without any problems.

I must say something about bike speeds at this point. When in the city, I can never go beyond 60kms, I find myself getting scared beyond that speed. But a highway speed is about 70-80kms… and so one must keep those speeds. I wasn’t sure how I would do it. At one point, in fact, just leaving Bangalore on the elevated highway near Electronic City, I pushed the bike to 80 (in the cold air) and I felt the bike shake a little, and got scared so I slowed down. But what happened was that once I crossed 80, the bike was able to go smoothly at 70. And then when I crossed 90 at Krishnagiri, there was no shake at all. The bike was handling beautifully, and felt extremely safe. It was almost like the getting was getting used to higher speeds, and even I was getting to know my bike.

I must say this for all who may be tempted to get freaked out… that I drove very carefully. Never once did I seem to be in danger, and because the roads are so wide, there was no danger from truck, cars or strange incidents. Of course another “thank you God,” won’t hurt, because I must admit that many people were praying for me for my safe travel, and I know God was with me, keeping me safe.

I thought of stopping at Vellore for something to eat, or rest, but there was not place along the highway… so I just kept going. Note to all readers, there really is nothing along the way on the highway (people say there are places to eat along NH4, but not along NH7).

There was one problem I faced, especially after about 4 hours on the bike… and I because very stiff and uncomfortable sitting on the bike. This was really unpleasant and took away any fun I may have had on the highway. At that moment, of intense discomfort, I found myself having to take breaks every 50-60 minutes, just to stretch and walk around. Not fun indeed. The discomfort on the bike made me wish I was seated more comfortably in a car, but I still pressed on.

Getting into Chennai was tough because I hit day time traffic (reached about 9.30am, so still morning rush). I slowed down immediately to my usual city speed of 40-60, and it was funny to see local drivers zoom pass me. City drivers really are more crazy than highway drivers! It took me almost an hour to get home (to the place I was going to stay), also because I got lost in the one-ways of Chennai and took a wrong turn. It helped that I had been to Chennai before, so I recognised roughly where I was and where I was going.

So, all-in-all, my journey was good, and the roads were excellent. And I made it safely. (Sadly, because I was quite focussed/determined on reaching quickly and safely, I didn’t stop too often to take photos.  But the few photos I did take are found below at the end of this post).

Toll booths: Oh, I forgot to say something about Toll Booths. Car drivers either complain, or say it was “worth it” about how many toll booths there are on the way. About 4 or 5. But for a bike it’s completely free except at the Electronic City elevated highway, where I had to pay something (I think about Rs. 15). Apart from that, if you are crossing a toll booth, keep to the extreme left and there a bike can pass for free.

Speed limits: Another point about speed limits. On the NH46, between Krishnagiri and Vellore, there are several small towns. And for that long stretch there is a 50km speed limit announced. However, it doesn’t seem to be enforced (at least in the early mornings when I drove there), but in the day time it could become necessary to negotiate more safely with town traffic.  If the speed limit is enforced, then that could significantly increase the travel time on the via Hosur route.

End of part 1: The above report is part I. Because tomorrow morning I have my trip back home to Bangalore. I will take the NH7 again, and leave again at 4:30am. Hoping that I will have another uneventful ride back. One problem, I have developed a cold. Suddenly. And that may make biking this long journey a little more stressful. But I’m hoping to get back safely. Even if I have to slow down much more.

PART TWO: CHENNAI TO BANGALORE

The Bike Ride: Things could not have begun more badly for me. I fell ill the previous day with a severe cold, and worse, I was not able to sleep at all the entire night. This was a huge problem, because I tossed and turned in bed but just couldn’t sleep. I remembered that even before the Bangalore to Chennai trip, I was too wired up to sleep… and I slept only about an hour before the bike ride. I was determined to get more this time, but I didn’t to sleep at all. I think it was the adrenaline, since my body was so geared up for the ride ahead, so that I was too charged up to sleep. I really felt like leaving at 2:am, or even 3:am, but then sense prevailed and I choose a slow start at 5:am (yes, without sleep).

But adrenaline is a great thing, and I found my senses alert, even if the cold was making my nose/throat uncomfortable. Also, the weather was surprisingly cold, colder than Bangalore to Chennai. There was even mist for a long long time.  So again, my backpack was in the front.

There was a lot of traffic at 5:00am at the NH4. And I had to negotiate trucks, buses and autos, and pedestrians walking sleepily across the road. So it felt a little more dangerous, but I was able to make good time, because I knew the roads. I knew where I was going.Average speed getting out of Chennai 70-80kms.

I continued my practice of taking a short break every hour. And that helped a lot, and I wasn’t as stiff as I was the first time.

The sunrise came at 6:30am, which was a surprise, because two weeks earlier it seemed much later. But I began to worry that it would get too hot in the day and so considered going to the NH4 (via Chittoor) to Bangalore. I also thought that I would save time getting home (instead of having to go via Electronic City). At the turn off, I took the NH4 (one has to go under the flyover and right) and found myself on the actual NH4.

To my shock, it was a two-lane highway, and as I rode a little, I saw two trucks rushing directly towards me on my lane. I’d had enough. I did a quick u-turn and head to the NH46 (that would connect to NH7). The comfort of a six-lane highway could not be underestimated for a bike-rider!

I noticed that there were a few places to eat along the highway… and more on the way to Bangalore, rather than on the way to Chennai. But I didn’t stop in any of them. Wasn’t sure they were open even, so early.

Even as the sun rose, the weather became a little warmer, but still was quite cold and I had to keep my bag in front.

There was also some traffic, much more than I encountered on my way to Chennai. Plus, since it was already day time when I reached Vellore, there were several early risers in the towns along the way on bikes, autos and most deadly of all, pedestrians. I found myself having to use my horn regularly, as I rushed through the towns. The pace of the highway was still around 80, but I had to be mega-alert.

Towards Krishnagiri, the traffic eased out and I was able to stay at 90kms. I remember that one the way to Chennai, it was here that I touched 90, so it was nice to do that with more sunlight.

At Krishnagiri, I had to take the right turn, under the flyover, towards Bangalore. Last trip I had missed this turn, not this time, because it is like a T junction. Hard to miss.

By now, however, I was really tired. And wondered whether I should stop at a hotel for a few hours. But when I enquired the rates at a nearby hotel, it was Rs. 650 plus taxes, for a double room (no single room). That was a bit too steep, and I told myself only 2 hours to Bangalore and head out again.

The road from Krishnagiri to Bangalore via Hosur, had quite a lot of traffic, and though there were no jams, trucks tended to move in bunches. I found super-fast cars blocked, unable to cross the trucks, and that was when the bike path on the highway really helped. It was good to see that Trucks did not come into the well-marked bike path, so it was quite safe, even though I was overtaking trucks from the left.

I remember someone asking (on a website) for information about McDonalds along the highway. And there is one. It’s on the road from Bangalore to Chennai, (on that side), 22 kms from Hosur (or from where I was, it was 22kms to Hosur). Obviously I was not going to stop. But that’s information for those who want it. There was also a Cafe Day there. Wish there was a high-quality rest-stop was there somewhere in the middle of the way. But the McDonalds and Cafe Day are too early or too late in the journey to be useful.

Finally I entered Bangalore, but found that my fuel was low and had to shift to reserves. This was strange because the previous trip I didn’t have to refuel along the way. But this time, at Koramangla, I refueled.

Finally, home stretch, and home at 11:am. (from door to door, it was about 6 hours). Which was about half an hour faster than my previous trip. Maybe that’s why my fuel was so low because I really ran the bike hard.

I reached home and crashed… but in a nice way, meaning I slept because I was so exhausted.

Any Dangers?: When I was going to Chennai, the trip was smooth and without any incident. However, going to Bangalore, there was a lot of traffic and the trip did feel a little more dangerous. I wish I had left earlier… to avoid the early morning traffic of the towns between Krishnagiri and Chennai. In fact, even the early morning traffic on the Chennai NH4 (Poonamallee High Road) was quite intense. Plus, on my way to Bangalore, I saw three accidents (overturned trucks).

However, the most dangerous moment was a random biker from a town, who just cut across right from the biking lane on the NH46, to the fast lane, so that he could cross the road at a divider ahead. This he did without looking back or giving any indication that he was turning. I was on the fast lane, and I thought he was going straight. But when he ambled across to my lane and slowed down even further, I had to jam my brakes to avoid hitting him and for a second my bike skid. I was really angry with that guy, but more relieved that nothing happened because there was a car behind me which was also going fast, but the car also moved away in time. Incidents like this are fun when you are young perhaps, but I feel quite old and unadventurous, thus it wasn’t a good moment.

The other danger was that I hadn’t slept at all. I know that my senses were alert, but somehow I felt irresponsible as a driver. In my hurry to get home, I made a few aggressive overtakes which were not that risky I think, but would have certainly looked risky, especially at 90kms. I found that because of lack of sleep, my discomfort was high and patience was low, and I think it is much better to drive with a calm and rested mind.

Summary: So, what’s my reaction to the entire bike riding event. I’m glad I did it, because the bike was really useful in Chennai, but I’m not keen to ever do such a long journey on a bike ever again. It was really long, tiring and at times dangerous (especially with these random pedestrians walking/running across the road not thinking that the bike was as fast as a truck). Next time, I may just GATI (courier) the bike to Chennai, if I need it there. No more biking long distances for me!

But for all the biking enthusiasts. The road is excellent (NH7/NH46). And for those who like this sort of thing, this trip I’m sure would be well worth it. 

Photos:

1, 2. The first two photos are on the NH46, taken before sunrise. As you can see, towards Chennai it was quite empty.

3. The next photo is the sign that prompts you to go LEFT from Krishnagiri.

4, 5, 6. The next few photos are the early morning mist from Chennai to Bangalore.

7. The next photo is of a random toll booth.

8. The second last photo is of some roadside greenery… with smoke bellowing in the distance. I must say that from Chennai to Bangalore, there was a lot of burning going on, and a lot of smoke was coming into the helmet.

9. The last photo is actually a repeat photo with a different crop. Not intentional because when I inserted a new photo on top, it automatically got added to this gallery in wordpress. I’m leaving it here because it helps with the gallery symmetry! :)

Resources:

SLN.in – A helpful site with more details comparing routes (the author recommends NH7 (GQ) for efficiency and warns of many diversions in the NH4 (Chittoor) route. But I think the site is a little old… so there may be more recent up-to-date information about NH4. It may not be as bad as this site makes it out to be. Worth a try, but not by me.).

Gummakar.com : a short road review (NH7).

28 Responses to “Bangalore-Chennai-Bangalore on Motorbike: A roadtrip”


  1. 1 Nirmal March 15, 2011 at 3:04 pm

    Hey, I also do quiet a lot of rides, all alone on my Bike on this route. Enjoyed reading your article, nice and simple presentation.

    Was browsing through your blogs – do you, by any chance belong to EU-EGF?

    Nirmal

  2. 3 Nirmal March 30, 2011 at 11:32 am

    Hey bro,
    Great; I will be shifting to Kothanur in a while(2 months max)and thinking of pursuing some Theological and musical studies in parallel.
    I need to know Bible in deep, more organized way of reading, comparisons with History and want to be more committed,surrendered!

    Also,just wanted to tell you that I may ride my new light bike(Yamaha SZ) this weekend to Tirunelveli(~610/620KM) and come back

  3. 4 Charles May 11, 2011 at 10:19 pm

    Hey NAyK,

    It was nice reading about ur ride. In fact, I thought up putting something similar about my ride, and then I stumbled upon ur story… guess what, I had a 500 kms ride in a day… (from Ahmedabad to Banswara and return).. And then recently i rode twice from Ahmedbad to Udaipur and back… Its fun… I enjoy long rides… so here we have one more similarity for people who think we are as identical as brothers…:)

  4. 5 Chand May 14, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    Oh my god Nayk! that was actually so damn helpful. I am working in Bangalore and my fiance is coming to meet me by bike and stay over for few days and I was so worried. Reading this blog was like an eye opener! Thanks for all the details. Really! You made someone grateful- now that’s something worth living for. Much Love.

  5. 6 Krishna Prasad August 11, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    Very useful post. You do have an interesting writing style.

  6. 7 Theo September 7, 2011 at 11:10 am

    Really like the slow relaxed write up.

    Anyway I am planning to ride to Bangalore from Chennai this Friday night. Leaving Chennai at about 6:30 to 7pm and RIDE through Hosur. Is it safe?

  7. 8 Bikas Ranjan October 24, 2011 at 12:54 am

    Hi, Its a good article of ur experience. I want to go to bangalore to chennai permanently, but don’t know the police rules, toll gate problem because I am moving completely from one state to another. Can u please tell me the list of documents needs to carry…

  8. 9 cvbalaguru November 2, 2011 at 1:54 pm

    I enjoyed reading this blog. Its so realistic and interesting. I could not stop reading it compleatly.

  9. 10 khan November 10, 2011 at 3:31 pm

    Is there toll fees for two wheelers at toll boths from chennai to bangalore… Please if someone can advise it would be very useful

  10. 12 adrian hearn November 18, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    hi i’m adrian hearn, i’m a biker as well, this write up of your’s is very simple and clear i frequently ride bangalore to chennai back to bang i have used all my bikes i have had ( keep changing my bikes ) honda unicorn , bullet electra, kb100 and pulsar 150 and what i feel is those are awesome rd, its cost you your road sense how you ride any time you travel , i never had a problem so far by god’s grace , i’ve have traveld on my kb 100 in the night i left bang around 11 pm and reached chennai around
    https://regenerationayk.wordpress.com/2011/03/04/bangalore-chennai-bangalore-on-motorbike-a-roadtrip/

  11. 13 Anonymous December 26, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    hi…it was interesting and helpful……..

  12. 14 B.Raju January 3, 2012 at 9:46 pm

    I am sixty two now. Reading your write up brought back my memories of several such long distance solo trips between the then Madras and Tiruchy, the distance is the same as that of Chennai to Bangalore via Chithor. I had the 250 c c Yezdi which I bought in Sept’ 1978 directly from the factory in Mysore for Rs.6,800/-.. The waiting period for Yezdi was nearly six months then. I had my friend’s uncle in Mysore who suggested I could come over there and pick up the bike. The factory had its own dealer out let called Kaimoray Motors. I got it registered in Mysore
    [MEY 2072] and brought it to Madras by train. It was a bike just tailor made for me. I have several fond memories associated with it. I had done nearly 1,11,000 kms with several long distance drives within Tamil Nadu. Never once it had let me down, not even a puncture, mechanical break down or even a minor accident during the trips!. I had driven both during the day and night,even during heavy down pour. Even though the technology was primitive compared to the present day bikes [ no disc brake, self starter, blinkers, dimly lit by its 6 volt battery etc] Yezdi was a cult bike. The pick up, ride and handling were simply superb. It can give the present day bikes a run for its money with ease. What can match its majestic beat from the twin silencer and roar especially on the lone high way. Sadly due to health reasons I stopped driving it in 1993 but it is still with me under wraps. It will remain with me till I breath my last. It was so loyal to me.

    I got my son Honda Unicorn 150 C.C [ Thankfully he did not prefer the Yezdi, I hate to share that beauty with anyone]. He did one long distance, Chennai to Puttaparthy and back, it is 380 kms one way. Recently I got him the Honda CBR 250 c c, he went solo and returned from Puttaparthy just yesterday. He said the bike felt superb. I tried driving it but found it uncomfortable in the heavy traffic. It is clearly meant for highway.

    Sorry if I had bored you. Please drive carefully and stick to lane discipline and traffic rules. Pray before you leave and thank GOD when you reach the destination and don’t forget to pat and kiss your beloved bike. I wish you miles and miles of happy and safe driving.

    B.Raju, Chennai

    • 15 Dinesh Venkat February 10, 2012 at 12:37 pm

      My bike is 3 yrs old and I have travelled 20k kilometres plus I am now 22. Please give me your blessings so that I cross your yezdi record in my humble 135 bajaj bike. Thank you for sharing you memory tataji :)

  13. 16 Anonymous January 9, 2012 at 8:31 pm

    Thanks for the writeup dude. Speaking about this is hari from chennai now discovering the true pleasure of being a biker. I have pulsar 220 and was never able to extract the cream of my bike due to constricted lanes across my crowded city chennai. So i have been planning for long ride with my pulsar to bangalore to meet a couple of my friends. Your write up proved very useful for me.
    Thanks buddy and keep up the good work.

  14. 17 johnmanoahs January 15, 2012 at 8:47 pm

    Nice article. Well, I’m planning to take the Chittoor road to go to Chennai. I remember the NHAI guys converting this road to 4 lane some years ago and I’m sure it is complete by now. Can someone confirm as I am highway driver and without the 4 lane road, it isn’t exciting at all. I also see the Chittoor highway is shorter i.e. 317 as opposed to 360 kms via hosur.

    If the road is good to go, may be I can write a blog and help many as this blog does :)

  15. 18 Dinesh Venkat February 10, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    Well some guy goes from one place to another in a bike . He pens it down and then I see loads of other people commenting back.. Interesting ..
    Any way I just wanted to know the glitches one has while moving from one state to another ( Kolkata to PURI) and back . That was the prime reason how I came across this article and got disappointed a bit. Is it illegal to drive to another state for fun and come back? Please let me know

  16. 19 ramesh January 11, 2013 at 4:00 pm

    Dear sir.. really a nice write up of your experience… thank u for this and i always keep your suggestion in my mind. i am planning to buy HH Karizma-R for my travel from BLR to Chittoor once in a month or so ..since my parents/friends are there. Will there be a problem on taking Karnataka regn vehicle to AP frequently. Also I am expecting some suggestions from readers of this blog to advise on whether HH Karizma or Honda CB Unicorn is best for a journey of this distance 360 KM up and down. thankq in advance. -ramesh

  17. 20 srivathsan November 11, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    guide me how much kms you came without a single break and in what speed .for each breaks how much minutes you left ……

  18. 21 nrpcsfPriya April 4, 2014 at 10:24 am

    That was a very useful post. Very informative. Going to hit the roads with my husband tomorrow. Will update you abt it after we reach Chennai safely. We plan to start around 4.30 in the morning. Lets hope our journey is as safe as yours was.

  19. 22 Bharath April 29, 2014 at 7:56 pm

    Thanks for your inputs…Planned for Bangalore to chennai and back.It will be a trip of 2 N and 3 Days…tring to cover maximum and must watch places….pls share if you have any idea..

  20. 23 K Vijay Anand June 16, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    Bangalore to Chennai bike trip is a best thrills which i had experience in the last weekend.

    I chose the route via Hosur . The route was fantastic. I started from bangalore around 9:30pm and I reached chennai next morning 4am. 5 times halt in every 70kms. I maintain the speed in highway around 75-80kmph. I used my Yamaha SZR 153CC bike even though it gives mileage around 35-40kmpl. I enjoyed the night trip. Actually I filled my bike petrol tank after Hosur because there will be 3-4rupees difference in petrol price compare to bangalore. In bangalore, the petrol price was 78.47 but in Hosur Rs.75.34, after Vellore District It was Rs.74.49.

    When I come back from chennai, The mileage became worst because I drove 85-95kmph speed. So Please maintain the speed around 60-70kmph you will get good mileage. Thats all guys I wanted to share my experience.

    LAST BUT NOT LEAST

    Don’t forget to try Kumbakonam Degree Coffee. It will available in four different places between Vellore, Kanchipuram to SriPerumbadur. Exactly you will get outlet near Kanchipuram NH45 (before Meenakshi Medical College).

  21. 25 Nirmal June 20, 2014 at 9:44 am

    After so many years, am going to do this again today. Searched for your blog, just to comment again.

    God willing, shall meet you some time.

  22. 27 Jash September 3, 2015 at 2:47 pm

    Nice post. This week end I am planning for the same.

  23. 28 Anonymous September 5, 2015 at 6:17 am

    Helpful !


Leave a Reply

Categories

My Archives

Passage for this Season

Philippians 2:11-13 (NIV) (12)Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence—continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling, (13)for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose.

