WordPress headers with (india) cricket themes

I recently changed my header, but I guess I did like my previous WorldCup-1983 one. So I’m going to collect any cricket-oriented banner I make/use and place it here.

WorldCup-1983

The current banner I am using is called Cheer.

Cheer!

Another banner I played around is called Huddle (I know, I know… I didn’t say the name would be original!).

Huddle

Finally, the banner I am currently using called Three.

Three

4 Responses to “WordPress headers with (india) cricket themes”


  1. 1 Ad Pie Chucker March 4, 2008 at 12:33 am

    Nice headers – Can I use / edit one for my website please? Are they easy to do? Where do you get the pictures – do you have to pay royalties for them? Thanks, great site.

  2. 2 NAyK March 4, 2008 at 9:39 am

    TO AdPieChucker: Feel free to use these, if you want (as long as you don’t claim that you or someone else made it, you don’t even have to give me credit). But you can use a programme like GIMP (Free) or Photoshop (Paid) to make headers like these for WordPress.

  3. 3 Ad March 7, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    Thanks alot. I’ll investigate.

  4. 4 Shadley February 26, 2009 at 2:43 am

    Hi there

    Once you have the header, how do u actually put it into wordpress?


Leave a Reply

Categories

My Archives

Passage for this Season

Philippians 2:11-13 (NIV) (12)Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed—not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence—continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling, (13)for it is God who works in you to will and to act in order to fulfill his good purpose.

